Creating Centerpieces

My brother in law is getting married to the best girl ever. I am super fond of the bride to be, so when my mother in law asked me to help with the centerpieces for their wedding shower, I was alllllll over it!!

I wasn’t planning to scrapbook the “making of” photos, but I really liked them and thought it would be nice to remember because I had so much fun creating them. The reason I have the photos is so I could text them to my MIL so she could she the progress. I’m so happy I kept them and decided to print them out.

I was given the Disney paper from someone, and I think it’s super old as I’ve never seen it before, but I love it. I love that it matches the Disney theme without the ‘traditional’ Disney colors of red, yellow, and black. Those colors are fine but they would not have matched my centerpieces at all :-D.

I really am so happy I made this page!

As per usual, I created the title with SCAL and my Cricut. It was hard to read because of the busy paper,so I traced around the insides of the letters with a Sharpie pen.

Paper by Paper Pizazz, Disney ears & character stickers were a gift, tag by K&COMPANY, mat paper from DCWV’S brights mat stack.

20130924-120601.jpg

20130924-120608.jpg

20130924-120616.jpg

Leave a Reply

