Pinspiration Fridays | Scrapbook Sketches

Fridays on Go Crafty alternate between Pinspiration Fridays and Wishlist Fridays. Pinspiration Fridays celebrate my Pinterest-loving heart. Every other Friday, I share some themed inspiration that comes from Pinterest. I will try to keep it craft related, but there’s a chance it could be food related. Mostly because I love food.

I know that using sketches to create scrapbook pages is probably old hat for most scrapbookers. The funny thing is, is that I’ve never tried to use them. So silly, right? Especially with all the great layouts that have been around the web lately. I decided that I’m going to make a legit effort in the future to try using sketches in my layouts – at least for a few of them anyway :-D.

Here’s a few of my favorite sketches that have popped up on my Pinterest feed lately. (Images link to the pin.)

Pinned by @simplydreaming

pinned by @mommado2011

pinned by @mommado2011

pinned by @mommado2011

Leave a Reply

