Little Chair

I get it, I get it, I’m a crazy dog person. But, seriously, look at these photos. They’re so cute! How could I not put them in my scrapbook?

During the summer, my sister and a garage sale and my mom’s friend added a few of her own items. No one bought this child size chair, so it was left at the end of the day. Naturally, Pancakes, the world’s cutest Bichon, took a liking to it so I brought it home with me.

I don’t know why I thought it was so funny, but the iea of a dog in a dog-sized (or child’s size) chair was just hilarious. Pancakes looked so funny sitting like people and being adorable. I was texting photos to pretty much everyone I know. Because, I mean really. Look at the photos, you’ll see what I mean.

Oh and ten points for Recollections, Talk about the cutest dog paper ever! It’s been hard to find animal-themed paper that isn’t just paw prints so I love it!

I thought the title was a little hard to read, so as per usual, I outlined the letters with my thin black Sharpie.

Paper by Recollections, brown paper strip by s.e.i. and mat cardstock paper from Archivers. Blue letter stickers by Making Memories and letter punch outs by BasicGray.

20130915-211741.jpg

20130915-211748.jpg

20130915-211753.jpg

20130915-211806.jpg

20130915-211800.jpg

Leave a Reply

