Pinspiration Fridays | Scrapbook Title Pages

Fridays on Go Crafty alternate between Pinspiration Fridays and Wishlist Fridays. Pinspiration Fridays celebrate my Pinterest-loving heart. Every other Friday, I share some themed inspiration that comes from Pinterest. I will try to keep it craft related, but there’s a chance it could be food related. Mostly because I love food.

As I mentioned last week, I just started scrapbooking Tab’s & my trip to Branson we took in March. I shared the title page for my “Branson Book” and it seems that I’ve had title paegs on my mind lately. There’s something so exciting about that first page of your scrapbook when you give just a glimpse to the who, what, and/or where.

Here’s a few of my favorite scrapbook title pages that are on my Pinterest feed lately. (Images link to the pin.)

And props to this first pin for being particularly creative. Everytime I order photos, I just toss the ‘index’ prints of all ht photos. This pin has me thinking that maybe I need to use them for something.

Pinned by @craiguus

pinned by @aliciamae07

pinned by @foreverdaisies

pinned by @sisa2

pinned by @mamavray

pinned by @flickgoddess

Leave a Reply

