Birthday At Work

I’ve had lots of random birthday scrapbook pages posted recently. I’m just lucky that I got to celebrate so much.

Myself and two other people on my team at work all have birthdays within a week and a half of each other. It’s kind of a funny coincidence. To celebrate, the other members of our team got us an ice cream cake from Baskin Robbins. I was excited at the time, so I snapped a few photos with my iPhone.

I don’t think that I planned to do anything with the pictures (they were for for texting them to Tab), but when I found them on my iPhoto, I thought it’d be nice to save them somewhere.

I was tired last night when I put this page together, so that might explain why I couldn’t come up with a more clever title. I don’t mind though, ‘Birthday at Work’ is pretty clear so I’ll take it.

I found the balloon and cake stickers in my stash. I didn’t buy them for any photos specifically, but they work great here.

Background paper is from The Stack 5. Again. I will finally make a dent in thy stack if its the last thing I do!

Background paper and pattern mat paper from DCWV’S The Stack 5. Yellow paper is WausauPaper card stock. Stickers by Sandy Lion, and journaling card by K & Company. Title made with SCAL and my Cricut.

20130902-195501.jpg

20130902-195507.jpg

20130902-195513.jpg

Leave a Reply

