Pinspiration Fridays | Fall Treats

Fridays on Go Crafty alternate between Pinspiration Fridays and Wishlist Fridays. Pinspiration Fridays celebrate my Pinterest-loving heart. Every other Friday, I share some themed inspiration that comes from Pinterest. I will try to keep it craft related, but there’s a chance it could be food related. Mostly because I love food.

My Pinterest feed has been flooding with fall desserts. I’m not sure if I really need to pumpkin spice everything, but the baker in me is trying to resist. I love all the ideas of fall desserts and treats. Of course, I have a co-worker doing the 30 day Paleo challenge, so I’ve been instructed not to bring in any baked good until next month. That gives me two weeks to plan ;-). I’ve been pinng and stockpiling these fall trats like crazy lately.

Warning: These may make you hungry. Please view after lunch. (Images link to the pin.)

Pumpkin Whoopie pies pinned by @craftingchick

Pumpkin Pie Cupcakes recipe pinned by @CraftaholicAnon

Autumn Apple Cookie Bars pinned by @inspiredbycharm

Pumpkin Granola pinned by @craftingchicks

Melt-in-your-mouth pumpkin cookies pinned by @bcarr2106

Cinnamon Spice Cake Mix Cookies pinned by @frugalgirls

Oh man, I wish I was baking right now!!

Leave a Reply

